Office of the Principal

Maulana Azad College

NOTICE 96B 29.03.23

This is to notify to all concerned that the existing **Internal Complaints Committee** of the college is reconstituted as per UGC guidelines with effect from April, 2023. The composition of ICC is mentioned below.

Dr. Sucheta Singha, Associate Professor of Chemistry	Presiding Officer
Sm. Anuradha Sen, Associate Professor of Philosophy	Member
Sm. Swati Chakraborty, Associate Professor of Bengali	Member
Sm. Roopamala Saha, Assistant Professor of English	Member
Dr. Mahua Patra, Assistant Professor of Sociology	Member
Sri Sujoy Ghosh, Office Staff	Member
Sm. Arpita Ghosh, Office Staff	Member
Dr. Sangeeta Roy Maitra, LLM, Assistant Professor, Govt. Centre of Legal Education, Chinsurah, Hoogly	External Member
Sm. Dahkalna Daan Daa	MarchanafNCO

Sm. Debkolpa Basu Das

Member of NGO

'Aagamee'

Principal

Maulana Azad College

Principal Maulana Azad College, Kolkata Govt. of West Bengal